Board of Education Agendas and Minutes Navigation
Contact Information
USD 372
200 Rice Rd
P.O. Box 39
Sliver Lake, Kansas 66539
Map  
Phone: 785-582-4026
Fax: 785-582-5259
Board of Education Agendas and Minutes

The Board of Education is charged with the responsibility of educating all students in the district..... 

The board is made up of patrons who serve voluntarily.  Board meetings are held the 2nd Wednesday of every month starting at 6:00 p.m. in the board room located in the south hallway of the elementary.  The meetings are open to the public.

Individuals/groups may address the board during public communications.  Speaking time is limited to 5 minutes per speaker and one spokesperson per organization.  The board responses to presentations are optional.  The board reserves the right to refuse to hear from a patron if the patron has not previously requested to be on the agenda or not signed in on guest register.

Board agenda and minutes can be reviewed on the website at www.silverlakeschools.org.  For additional information please contact the Board Clerk Lori Campbell at 785-582-4902 or lcampbell@silverlakeschools.org

President: Randy Matzke rmatzke@silverlakeschools.org
Vice-President: Tracy Higinbotham thiginbotham@silverlakeschools.org
Lance Eisenbarth leisenbarth@silverlakeschools.org
Jake Fisher jfisher@silverlakeschools.org
Jason Manhart jasonmanhart@silverlakeschools.org
Bridget Remer bremer@silverlakeschools.org
Ken Wade kwade@silverlakeschools.org

 


Choose another page in this section.