Quick Links

Main Navigation

Top

Directory

Sub Navigation

Top

Sign up for the News Update.

Home > Elementary > Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

E-mail Article

Elementary Directory

Silver Lake Elementary Directory

200 Rice Road
Silver Lake, KS 66539-9682
(785) 582-4081
Ronda Pegram, Elementary Principal

 

Last First Position E-Mail
Anderson Raquel Inter-Related Classroom randerson@silverlakeschools.org
Barnes Sue Sixth Grade sbarnes@silverlakeschools.org
Bledsoe Tina Third Grade tbledsoe@silverlakeschools.org
Brewster Julie Fourth Grade jbrewster@silverlakeschools.org
Broxterman Angie Third Grade abroxterman@silverlakeschools.org
Campbell Tonya Title 1 Reading tcampbell@silverlakeschools.org
Chester Loretta Early Childhood lchester@silverlakeschools.org
Chiles Rachel Inter-Related Classroom rchiles@silverlakeschools.org
Chockley Jeff Custodian jchockley@silverlakeschools.org
Clark Stacey Kindergarten sclark@silverlakeschools.org
Collman Paulette Fourth Grade pcollman@silverlakeschools.org
Dallman Denise Secretary ddallman@silverlakeschools.org
Davis Amy First Grade adavis@silverlakeschools.org
Deters Tammy Secretary tdeters@silverlakeschools.org
Dick Julie Fifth Grade jdick@silverlakeschools.org
Fangman David Custodian n/a
Farlee Amy Fourth Grade, Asst. HS Volleyball & Asst. HS Track afarlee@silverlakeschools.org
Hamilton Lori Occupational Therapist lhamilton@silverlakeschools.org
Hamilton Patty Second Grade phamilton@silverlakeschools.org
Herrmann Diane Third Grade, Head JH Girls Basketball dherrmann@silverlakeschools.org
Koelzer Denise 4 Year Old At Risk dkoelzer@silverlakeschools.org
Kostelecky Samantha Elementary Vocal Music skostelecky@silverlakeschools.org
LaMar Mary District Librarian/Media Specialist, Book Club Sponsor mlamar@silverlakeschools.org
Liggatt Sandra K-12 Counselor sliggatt@silverlakeschools.org
Lindstrom Beth Kindergarten blindstrom@silverlakeschools.org
Lindstrom Karen District Speech Clinician klindstrom@silverlakeschools.org
McManus Kirsten 5/6 Band, Instrumental Music, Asst. HS Musical kmcmanus@silverlakeschools.org
Musselman Nancy Second Grade nmusselman@silverlakeschools.org
Pegram Ronda Elementary Principal rpegram@silverlakeschools.org
Podlena Carrie Fifth Grade cpodlena@silverlakeschools.org
Ransone Georgia Sixth Grade gransone@silverlakeschools.org
Ross Julie First Grade jross@silverlakeschools.org
Rupp Ann Nurse arupp@silverlakeschools.org
Smith Becky Elementary Computer Lab bsmith@silverlakeschools.org
Streit Natasha Kindergarten nstreit@silverlakeschools.org
Vande Velde Lori Second Grade lvandevelde@silverlakeschools.org
Vande Velde Tina First Grade tvandevelde@silverlakeschools.org
Workman Dian Elementary P.E., Head JH Volleyball, Asst. JH Track dworkman@silverlakeschools.org

 

Back To Top