Quick Links

Main Navigation

Top

Directory

Sub Navigation

Top

Sign up for the News Update.

Home > High School > Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

E-mail Article

Jr./Sr. High School Directory

Silver Lake Jr./Sr. High School Directory

200 East Lake Street
Silver Lake, KS 66539-9669
(785) 582-4639

Brad Womack, Jr./Sr High Principal

Greg Harmon, Director of Special Services and Testing Coordinator

 

Last First Position E-mail
Backman Trish 7-12 Inter-Related Classroom tbackman@silverlakeschools.org
Bahret Sam Custodian  
Bartels Kathy Math kbartels@silverlakeschools.org
Blackburn Carol JH Language Arts/Literature cblackburn@silverlakeschools.org
Bledsoe Warren Athletic Director, Online Learning Coordinator, Asst. HS Football, Head JH Basketball wbledsoe@silverlakeschools.org
Bollig Jerry Science jbollig@silverlakeschools.org
Bowers Bob Custodian  
Brokaw Kevin District Technology Coordinator, JH/HS Head Cross Country, Asst. JH Track kbrokaw@silverlakeschools.org
Brown Kelby JH Social Science kbrown@silverlakeschools.org
Circle Cyndi JH Art, JH Play Director, Health ccircle@silverlakeschools.org
Cunningham Alan Math, Head Girls' Golf, Head HS Baseball, Asst. JH Boys' Basketball, NHS acunningham@silverlakeschools.org
Farris Dan Head Custodian dfarris@silverlakeschools.org
Frieden Linndy Social Studies, Head HS Boys' Basketball lfrieden@silverlakeschools.org
Guerrero Syndia English, Spanish, Learning Lab sguerrero@silverlakeschools.org
Hamilton C.J. High School P.E., Head HS Football, Asst. HS Basketball, Asst. HS Baseball cjhamilton@silverlakeschools.org
Hamilton Nick Industrial Arts, FFA Sponsor nhamilton@silverlakeschools.org
Hamilton Judy Biology, Scholars Bowl jhamilton@silverlakeschools.org
Harmon Greg Director of Special Services and Testing Coordinator gharmon@silverlakeschools.org
Hockett Joy JH English/Literature jhockett@silverlakeschools.org
Holmes Sherry Secretary sholmes@silverlakeschools.org
Johnson Marcia Secretary mjohnson@silverlakeschools.org
Kuhn Dustin Assistant Technology Coordinator dkuhn@silverlakeschools.org
LaMar Mary District Librarian/Media Specialist, Book Club Sponsor mlamar@silverlakeschools.org
Lane Shelley JH Math slane@silverlakeschools.org
Larson Mary English, HS Play Director mlarson@silverlakeschools.org
Liggatt Sandra K-12 Counselor sliggatt@silverlakeschools.org
Manhart Jamie Journalism, HS Yearbook/Video/Newspaper, Web site, Photography, Grade School/Junior High Yearbook, Media Adviser jmanhart@silverlakeschools.org
McGough Tonya JH & HS Vocal Music, HS Musical Director tmcgough@silverlakeschools.org
McManus Kirsten 5/6 Band, Instrumental Music, Asst. HS Musical kmcmanus@silverlakeschools.org
Meier Steven HS Social Science smeier@silverlakeschools.org
Reel Ian Industrial Arts ireel@silverlakeschools.org
Roberson Kim Secretary kroberson@silverlakeschools.org
Robert Ginger Instructional Coach grobert@silverlakeschools.org
Rupp Ann Nurse arupp@silverlakeschools.org
Schooler David JH Science, Asst. JH Football, Asst. JH Girls' Basketball, JH Track, Fellowship of Christian Athletes Sponsor dschooler@silverlakeschools.org
Schreck Lacy 7-12 Inter-Related Classroom lschreck@silverlakeschools.org
Stewart Tyler 7-12 Inter-Related Classroom, Head HS Girls' Basketball tstewart@silverlakeschools.org
Taylor Michelle English, Head Debate & Forensics mtaylor@silverlakeschools.org
Weber Christina HS English, Learning Lab cweber@silverlakeschools.org
Wiles Tiffany HS Art, Art Club Sponsor twiles@silverlakeschools.org
Womack Brad Junior/Senior High Principal bwomack@silverlakeschools.org
Workman Mark JH Social Studies/P.E./Science, Asst. HS Football, Head HS Softball mworkman@silverlakeschools.org
Worthington Carolyn JH & HS Computer, Pompon Sponsor cworthington@silverlakeschools.org
Wright Desiree SRO dwright@silverlakeschools.org
Ziegler Loren Business Education, PE, Head HS Track, Asst. HS Football, Assistant HS Basketball, StuCo lziegler@silverlakeschools.org

 

Back To Top