Elementary School Navigation
Elementary School Calendar
Today's Events

And here are our winners! Congratulations to Elementary Teachers Carrie Podlena, Raquel Anderson, and Amy Davis. For attending the last PTO meeting of the school year on April 24, they each received $50 to spend in their classrooms. Also, there was a contest for the grade level who had the most parents at the meeting. The winners: first grade and third grade tied! So, again, on behalf of PTO, each first grade teacher and each third grade teacher will receive $25 for their classroom.










PTO officers for 2016-17:

Co-Presidents: Val Krohn and Nicole Mueller

Vice President: Emily Eisenbarth

Treasurer: Shannon Weber

Communications Director: Jamie Manhart

Executive Board: All officers above plus Tracy Bruntz, Lindsey Stithem, and Shannon Bergmann





Slide Show


PTO TALENT SHOW - March 21, 2016

(Photographers Cooper Davis and Mackenzie Aldridge, eighth-grade journalism students)